(In case you lost your in-game profile, please go to How to restore profile section)

 

Under the General Data Protection Regulation, you have the right to have all of your personal or your children's data used in our application and our partners' services (purchase payments, in-app ad views, etc.) deleted. Please keep in mind that should you decide to delete the data, the user account will be deleted and will not be restorable. However, it will be possible to start the game over from Level 1.

Under the California Consumer Privacy Act, California residents have the right to opt-out of the sale of personal information. Please keep in mind that opting out doesn't mean that you will stop seeing all ads. You may opt-in at any time by contacting our support team.

You can also delete the data received from third parties/platforms (in this case, you or your child will lose an opportunity to use the functions provided by the third parties/platforms, but the account will not be deleted).

iOS/Android:

1. Go to the in-game Settings and tap Help and Support.

2. Tap Contact Us in the upper-right corner.

4. In the pop-up window, write your request to have your personal data or data received from third parties/platforms completely deleted, and submit it.

5. Select Remaining categories, then Personal data and progress deletion.

6. Confirm your request again and answer a few questions about your game to confirm your identity. After that, a support agent will contact you to check your answers and finally confirm the deletion of the data.

Pay attention! After you make a request for the deletion of personal data your game progress will be completely deleted. You can contact the customer support service for 72 hours after request to restore your game account.